Seaweed Baths and …

 

Stanny
Pawsing

Hi Everyone,

Puppy Stan here and I’m not so sure I should be here but I was missing you all and saw my chance to get my paws onto the computer.

Lucky little me, I’ve been at the beach pretty much every day since I last wrote and I even got to have a seaweed bath. I heard people talking about how good they are for your skin so I thought my coat could do with a bit of oiling up so I took to the most seaweedy rock pool I could find.

Cool, isn’t it?

 

Seaweed1
Poised

 

Seaweed3
Divine!

I hope you’re de-stressing as much as you can ‘cos as I say:

It’s when you’re all relaxed that you get the best out of yourself and everyone around you.

Talk soon,

Puppy Stan

P.S. Please don’t tell Jean I was here ‘cos she mightn’t be too impressed. I hope I can get all the bits of sand and seaweed off the keyboard. Help!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

Author: socialbridge

I am a sociologist and writer from Ireland. I have worked as a social researcher for 30 years and have had a lifelong passion for writing. My main research interests relate to health care and I love to write both non-fiction and poetry.

21 thoughts on “Seaweed Baths and …”

  1. Hello Puppy Stan, it is so lovely to hear from you, I have missed you and Jean too. It is so strange I was definitely thinking of you and Jean today.
    I think your coat looks amazing!
    Love for now Ruby.
    πŸ’πŸ’œ

    1. Hi Ruby, great to hear from you. I hope you’re well and that you get to have a sea weed bath over the Summer. I’m addicted now. Love to Willow as well, Stanny.

          1. I got them from willow’s phone, now I have to lick my paw marks off before she spots them . So fussy theses, two legs, are about their phones and computers! πŸ€—πŸ’œπŸ’

            1. They’ve eyes in the backs of their heads or secret cameras or something cos they don’t miss a trick. Where would we be without them, though?xx

            2. Up a creek without a paddle and I would be still working instead of being treated like a Queen. πŸ’œπŸ’ Enjoy your day Stanny πŸ’–πŸ’–

  2. Stan ..do like the seaweed bath better than a mud bath..at least you have the water right there with the seaweed…Nice to hear from you again…

  3. Well puppy Stan, that all looks great, you are very photogenic even in a mud…oeps a seaweed bath. May I suggest that next time you treat Jean to the same as well, it’s really good for humans too you know, very relaxing. Keep happy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

