Puppiness and Edginess

It’s been a long week and I just want to thank everyone who took the trouble to write to Jean about my close encounter with SERIOUSNESS last Sunday morning.

I’m a lucky pup to be here at all and it was just great to be out on the beach today to see the recent storm pass.

img_20160909_181524
All-a-Glimmer

I guess we’re all at the edge a lot of the time without even realising it but edges can be lovely if you’re in the right place.

picsart_09-09-08-30-18
Rim of my World

Hope you have a great weekend and that you get to say ‘hi’ to a cuddly pup or two.

Lots of Puppy Love,

Stanny.

Author: socialbridge

I am a sociologist and writer from Ireland. I have worked as a social researcher for 30 years and have had a lifelong passion for writing. My main research interests relate to health care and I love to write both non-fiction and poetry.

8 thoughts on “Puppiness and Edginess”

  1. Hello Stan
    Great to hear that you are getting back to normal…its pouring rain here so I’m quite happy to wait for my walk today:):) Take care
    Dougal doggie

    1. Oh I’m lucky as anything. There’s a choice of about 6 beaches just a few minutes away and you should see how exciting they are. Puppy Cody should get a sand pit at least. I love building castles and making shapes in sand. Love Stanny.

  2. Stanny you are one lucky pup that your Mum heard you and came to help. A thing like that sure makes a guy thankful for things like the ocean. Stay well Stan.

Leave a Reply

