42 thoughts on “A Little Experiment with Warmth”

  1. There’s nothing like sitting by the fireplace when there’s a fire burning, it’s so mesmerizing. Also around the campfire, toasting marshmallows, telling stories or singing songs…

    1. Oh thanks! I don’t think I’d have battled on without your urgings. I’ve kind of got the bug now and find it hard to stop myself from changing every day. Maybe I’ll make it a seasonal thing.

    1. Hi Willow, there’s nothing wrong with your hearing! The clock has a very gentle tick and I was surprised that it came through at all. It’s fun playing with hubby’s phone!!

          1. Mum and Dad had their rituals lighting the fire. I loved watching them…. sometimes Mum would hold a newspaper across the fire and imagine my fear when occasionally it would go up in flames… it never happened to Dad!!

Leave a Reply

