Vision and Verb

I felt very honoured to be asked, some time back,  to write a guest post for the inspirational global blog  http://www.visionandverb.com/

The closer the date came, the more edgy I got about identifying the topic, the words and the image I would use.

I guess it’s all to do with having a whole new audience and being pulled out of my comfort zone here on Social Bridge.

Anyway, here’s the link to the post, Turning Points  which was published today.

The more I do in the way of guest posts, the more I feel they are a very good idea and I they are something which in which I would like to get a lot more involved ~ both as a hostess and and an invitee (if anyone will have me!).

What do you feel about guest posts?

 

Author: socialbridge

I am a sociologist and writer from Ireland. I have worked as a social researcher for 30 years and have had a lifelong passion for writing. My main research interests relate to health care and I love to write both non-fiction and poetry.

4 thoughts on “Vision and Verb”

Leave a Reply

