Happy Easter from Tramore

Sea-Blue Easter Bonnet on Tramore Beach.
Sea-Blue Easter Bonnet on Tramore Beach.

I would like to wish all my WordPress friends and readers a very Happy Easter from my beloved Tramore here in the sunny south-east of Ireland.

I hope you have a great day wherever you are in this wonderful world of ours.

First Easter for Puppy Stan!
First Easter for Puppy Stan!

 

 

Author: socialbridge

I am a sociologist and writer from Ireland. I have worked as a social researcher for 30 years and have had a lifelong passion for writing. My main research interests relate to health care and I love to write both non-fiction and poetry.

15 thoughts on “Happy Easter from Tramore”

  1. Roy, Tramore was in quiet mood. It’s a mecca for surfers and has a lot of St. Ouen’s about it, I always think. You certainly know you’ve ‘been to the sea’ after it!

Leave a Reply

