The Blog that Inspires ~ Gatherings from Ireland # 74

There are millions of blogs out there but when I ask myself the simple question: Which one would you like to have created?  I don’t have any trouble coming up with the answer.  It is the work of David Millington-Croft. I have been reading his posts for about a year now and just love his content, style, writing brilliance and title, There is No Cavalry. 

David describes his blog as follows:

There Is No Cavalry is about ideas. Ideas that make people think, make people smile, make people laugh, make people change the way they go about doing things.

He is an absolute inspiration. Go see for yourself!

http://thereisnocavalry.wordpress.com/about/

Author: socialbridge

I am a sociologist and writer from Ireland. I have worked as a social researcher for 30 years and have had a lifelong passion for writing. My main research interests relate to health care and I love to write both non-fiction and poetry.

2 thoughts on “The Blog that Inspires ~ Gatherings from Ireland # 74”

    1. Well, David, I mean every single word of it and my hope is that even more people can derive the inspiration from your great blog. No pressure now to produce yet another inspirational post!!!!

Leave a Reply

